Upbeat Generation

Soul, Pop, Disco, 80s, 90s and Everything in Between.....

If it's a full dancefloor you want for your special event, you've come to the right place! This band will have your guests up dancing all night with their unique arrangements and medleys of soul, funk, disco, pop and r&b. Add a brass section for that extra wow factor!

''From the moment we saw you perform we knew you were the only band we wanted for our wedding...we didn't even go to see anyone else! '' -Elaine

Upcoming Showcases:


Wednesday 3rd July 2019: The Mezz, Temple Bar - 12am-2am

Thursday 4th July 2019: The Mint Bar, Dublin 2 - 8pm-10.30pm

Saturday 6th July 2019: The Racecourse Inn, Baldoyle - 10.30pm-12.30pm

Sunday 7th July 2019: The Rum House, Dundalk - 11pm-1am

Wednesday 10th July 2019: The Mezz, Temple Bar - 12am-2am

Sunday 14th July 2019: The Raheny Inn - 9pm-11pm

Wednesday 17th July 2019: The Mezz, Temple Bar - 12am-2am

Wednesday 24th July 2019: The Mezz, Temple Bar - 12am-2am

Friday 26th July 2019: The Bowery, Rathmines - 9.30pm-11.30pm

Wednesday 31st July 2019: The Mezz, Temple Bar - 12am-2am

No booking required, free admission!

Click here for more videos!

Visit our YouTube channel for live footage of us playing at some gorgeous weddings around the country along with some of Ireland's best music venues.

Upbeat Generation Logo

 ''Amy's voice and the bands musicianship is second to none, they are all so, so talented and that's what me and my now husband loved about them when we originally first saw them many moons back! ''-Christine

© Copyright Upbeat Generation